Motor Vehicle Property Tax Adjustment Credit

Tax Districts

The twelve (12) tax districts of Raleigh County are as follows:

01    City of Beckley
02    Clear Fork
03    Town of Lester
04    Town of Mabscott
05    Marsh Fork
06    Town of Rhodell
07    Richmond
08    Shady Spring
09    Slab Fork
10    Town of Sophia
11    Town
12    Trap Hill

Assessor's Newsletter

Sign up for email updates, reminders, deadlines and the latest news from the Assessor’s Office.