News Calendar Frequently Asked Questions Directions Contact
Tax Districts The twelve (12) tax districts of Raleigh County are as follows:

01    City of Beckley
02    Clear Fork
03    Town of Lester
04    Town of Mabscott
05    Marsh Fork
06    Town of Rhodell
07    Richmond
08    Shady Spring
09    Slab Fork
10    Town of Sophia
11    Town
12    Trap Hill

Below is a map of the districts of Raleigh County:

©2017 Raleigh County Assessor. All rights reserved.